My First Post

16 Jan

I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it!

I’m about to lose control and I think I like it!

I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it!

And I know I know I know I know I know I want you!


Yep, Pointer Sisters, circa 1982!


I’m tickled pink!

Pleased as punch!

Giddy with excitement!

Over the moon!

Crazy in love!!


That’s how I feel about kicking off my NEW blog:  www.stamp4sanity.wordpress.com. Bookmark it now!


I want YOU as a blog subscriber!

Subscribe now! FREE thank you gifts to the 1st, 20th, 23rd, 56th, and 68th subscribers!

Just email me with your address and your gift will be in the mail to you in no time!


I’m an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator who LOVES to create and share this thing that keeps me sane! From this day forward, I’ll share stamping inspiration, stamping tips, stamping classes, stamping news…well, let’s be honest, I’m going to share all things stamping with you! But, I’ll also share with you bits and pieces of my crazy life! I hope you enjoy what’s to come!


A special thanks to my friend and downline, Rachel Lanier. Without her, this may not have happened for another year or two (or three)! Rach, you are just so awesome! I love you!


Now, check out this equally awesome (well, it’s close anyway) special offer from Stampin’ Up! Give me a call or drop me an email to place your order or order it online HERE

4 Responses to “My First Post”

  1. Ruth Murphy January 17, 2011 at 1:59 am #

    woo hoo Kathy. Can’t wait to see your daily posts 🙂

  2. Danielle January 17, 2011 at 2:53 pm #

    Congrats on getting started, Kathy! Looks great so far!

  3. Robin Wade January 18, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    Congrats on the blog, Kathy… it looks GREAT!!

    • Jackie Tillman January 18, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

      Way to go. Like you MLK card too. Wish they’d bring
      those kids back.

Leave a Reply

