A job well done!

5 Mar

Guess what I got in the mail today. A handmade card. A note of congratulations from my Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator Business Development Coach. Wow! I am so excited to get this handmade, handwritten card!

A special card made just for me!

So why did I get this congratulatory note? I just promoted to Senior Supervisor, a special milestone within Stampin’ Up! Besides this card, I get some other special perks! WooHoo! I just love being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator; this company treats its demonstrators and its customers with tremendous care and respect.

If you have ever thought about doing what I do, now, during Sale-A-Bration, is a great time to start your own business! Until March 31, choose either our standard Starter Kit or our Digital + Starter Kit – both at a 15% discount. Plus receive a special bonus bundle of over $50 in free products! To learn all about the special Sale-A-Bration offer for new demonstrators, click HERE.

You can also click on the “Group Therapy” tab at the right of this page to learn everything-you’d-ever-want-to-know-about-becoming-a-Stampin’-Up!-demonstrator! But, if you don’t, let me know; I would love to treat you to coffee and talk to you about how I can help you achieve your goals! I’d love to have you on my “Group Therapy” stamping team.

If you’re ready to sign up now, enter the password stamp4sanity when prompted. Within just a few minutes, you’ll have a demonstrator I.D. and access to the Demonstrator website, and be part of my team! What are you waiting for? Join us now!

Until we meet again…HAPPY STAMPIN’!

Leave a Reply

