Spring Fling Craft Fair!

8 Apr

Hi there, everybody!

I sure haven’t been posting much, have I? I’ve been caught up inside a Class 5 tornado of life!  I’ll be happy when my house lands…whether it’s here in Virginia or in Kansas…I just hope it’s not on top of the Wicked Witch!

One of the things that’s been keeping me very busy is preparing for the Spring Fling Craft Fair, which will be held at St. Thomas More Catholic Church on Roundelay Road (off Timberlake Road, Lynchburg) tomorrow, Saturday, April 9 from 9 am until 3 pm.

I’ll be there with two of my “Group Therapy” teammates, fellow Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators. Here’s what we’ll have going on:

  • Handmade cards for sale
  • Stamped craft items for sale
  • FREE make-and-take
  • One-on-one My Digital Studio sessions
  • Decor Elements display

Drop by to make a card and complete a door prize drawing slip! We’re offering some great prizes!

I hope you’ll drop by and say “hi!”

Now, before I go back to preparing for my big day ahead, I’m going to leave you with a sneak peek of one of the cards I’ll be offering for sale tomorrow. Hope you like it!

Until we meet again…HAPPY STAMPIN’!

One Response to “Spring Fling Craft Fair!”

  1. Kathy Seals April 11, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    What a lovely coincidence! It was great to meet you, Erin! I’d love for you to come stamp with me sometime! Hope you will!

Leave a Reply

