You say good-bye; I say hello!

28 Apr

Good-bye, Occasions Mini Catalog!

The Occasions Mini Catalog will be waving bye-bye come Saturday, April 30, 2011. There are so many must-have items in it. If you haven’t gotten a copy, please let me know so I can get one to you asap…by email, snail mail, or hand delivery!  Better yet, click on the Occasions Mini tab on the right right now! I want you to see all the beautiful things at your disposal for cardmaking, scrapbooking and crafting…before it’s too late! Plus, as always, this little catalog is jamb-packed with ideas to inspire you! I keep ALL of my catalogs for INKspiration!

Not only is Saturday the last day to order from the Occasions Mini Catalog, it’s also your last opportunity to order the Spring is Blossoming sneak peek items from the 2011-12 Idea Book & Catalog. You won’t see them again until the new catalog comes out in July! Check out the beautiful NEW 12 x 12 paper and  NEW stamp set! Just click on the Promotions tab to the right. With just a $20. order, you may order BOTH of these awesome products NOW! Hey, have you checked out the Clearance Rack recently?

Look what my upline sent me this week!

Hello, Summer Mini Catalog!

The NEW Summer Mini Catalog products become available on May 1! Watch for new punches, new embellishments (My fav? Embossing powder in Melon Mambo, Tangerine Tango and Wild Wasabi! WooHoo!), new stamp sets, new designer papers, new digital content and more! Check out the catalog HERE! Email me if you’d like your own copy!

Order online or let me know if I can help you with anything!

Until we meet again…HAPPY STAMPIN’!

Leave a Reply

