Convention — Day 1

14 Jul

Kathy here. Reporting from Salt Lake City, Utah…stamping capital of the world! Stampers are gathered here from all around the US and Canada for the 2011 Stampin’ Up! Convention! All I can say is I’m speechless. So, I’m going to let pictures do the talking for me!

The Salt Palace -- convention site -- beautiful, huh?

First things first...bag pick-up!

Organizing our new catalog binders & checking out our new FREE stamp sets!

Swappin'!

Stampin' Up! demonstrators are SO creative!

Barbie has hr own Stampin' Up! apron AND catalog!

A custom IPhone cover! Watch for my upcoming class!

I earned a FREE stamp set!

RemARKable Stampers

Stampin' Up! Headquarters...Kanab, Utah

The requisite photo inside headquarters...pretty, huh?

God's great art is the inspiration for all in the heaquarters' creatvity room.

Me; my upline, Ruth; and my downline, Becky...three's a charm!

These two were my hands-down favorites to win the award for most creative sun hat! They didn't!

 

This beehive hat was made with packing paper that came in her Stampin' Up! box

Stampin' friends call it a day!

Tomorrow’s another day of stampin’ fun! I’ll have more for you then! Stay tuned!

Until we meet again..HAPPY STAMPIN’!

Leave a Reply

