Lovely Labs Christmas Card

30 Sep

Hard to believe it’s the last day of September, isn’t it? Fall is here! It’s cool enough in the evenings now that Oakley and I sat out on our new patio and enjoyed wine and cheese and a fire in our new fire pit this week! Before we know it Christmas…yes, Christmas…will be here! I’ve always felt uneasy at seeing Christmas decorations in the stores before Halloween. But, we’re busy people, and busy people have to plan and prep ahead! So, I’m doing what I’ve had a hard time seeing stores do…getting you to think about Christmas before Halloween!

I’ve got some Christmas cards that I want to share with you. These are cards you can make at my D.I.Y. (Do-It-Yourself) Christmas Cards Classes that I’m offering between now and Christmas. The same 10 cards will be featured at each class, from the first class to the last. Cards are priced a la carte ($1.50-$3.00 each) and include matching envelopes, so you can choose which cards you want to make and how many. Come one time or everytime! I’ll be adding on a card here and there but won’t take any away! Check my calendar to find a date that works best for your schedule and then come on over. Please don’t forget to RSVP though. My next D.I.Y. Christmas Card Class will be Wednesday, October 12 from 1-7. Come for a bit or for the duration…your choice!

Here’s one of the D.I.Y. offerings, a Kathy original, designed with my friend, Kathy, and my other friend, Kathy, in mind:

Card #1: Lovely Labs

Lovely Labs: inside sentiment

I’d love to know what you think about this card…leave a comment. Stay tuned for some of my other Christmas Card offerings!

Until we meet again…HAPPY STAMPIN’!

One Response to “Lovely Labs Christmas Card”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stamp a Stack Class – Christmas Cards | Brecksville Arts - October 10, 2011

    […] Lovely Labs Christmas Card (stamp4sanity.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

