Join Stampin’ Up! & enjoy some Group Therapy!

22 Feb

I love sharing my passion for stamping with family and friends, meeting new people, and having the opportunity to build a great business!

I invite you to join Stampin’ Up! now, during our biggest event of the year — Sale-A-Bration! When you do, you’ll receive a customizable starter kit loaded with Stampin’ Up! products, and valued at more than $345 for only $125 (Regular price: $175; save $50 savings) AND you will receive a FREE package of Designer Series Paper OR a FREE digital download every month for the rest of 2012 (up to $120 value).

Reasons to join:

  • You’ll be part of the worldwide Stampin’ Up! family!
    • Discounts on all Stampin’ Up! purchases!
    • Flexible schedule!
    • FREE access to the Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator-only website
      • FREE how-to training webinars
      • FREE technique training
      • FREE access to Stampin’ Connection (ideas galore)
      • FREE access to demonstrator forums
      • 2 FREE months of your own Demonstrator Business Website
      • MORE!
    • FREE monthly crafting magazine: Stampin’ Success
    • Opportunity to earn FREE products and extra income!
    • Opportunity to attend yearly Convention in Salt Lake City, Utah
    • Opportunity to attend yearly Regional events around the country
    • Opportunity to attend yearly Leadership Conference
    • MORE!
  • You’ll be part of my Group Therapy stamping team…How perfect is that name?
    • FREE one-on-one welcome session
    • FREE monthly get-together to eat, stamp & learn
    • Weekly inspirational & training emails
    • Phone and email access to me to ask any question
    • Team road-trips to fun training events
    • Access to training, Yahoo groups, emails by other leaders
    • MORE!

Have I piqued your interest in becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator? Click on the Group Therapy button here.  Contact me to get the password you’ll need; then click on “Join Now!” to enroll!

You’ll need to read and agree to the Independent Demonstrator Agreement, provide your information, and purchase your Starter Kit.  After that, you will be sent a password so you can begin logging on to the Demonstrator Web Site, where you can start managing your business. Be sure to call me if you have any questions!

Join Stampin’ Up! now! There is no long-term commitment on your part but there is a huge commitment on my part and on Stampin’ Up!’s part! We are committed to helping you build YOUR business into what you want and need and hope and dream!

If you’d like to talk with me before making a decision, I’d love to meet with you and treat you to your favorite beverage! Or join my team for a little Group Therapy (Check my calendar for the date of our next get-together.). But, you don’t have to be local to join my team. I’m looking to expand my team and welcome new demonstrators nationwide. Give me a call!

Leave a Reply

