He is Risen!

3 Apr

Three simple words.

Card Supplies:

  • Stamps: Easter Dove
  • Paper: Whisper White; Concord Crush
  • Inks: Concord Crush
  • Accessories: Lace Ribbon Border Punch; Wide Oval Punch; SNAIL; Big Shot; Designer Frames Embossing Folder; Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder

I promised a card per day this week. My apologies; I had this card scheduled to send yesterday but just realized I forgot to click the OK button. Geez! So, here is yesterday’s card and I’ll have another one for you later today! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

