Retired List

25 Apr

*SIGH* May I just say that there are a LOT of things I LOVE which appear on the lists of retiring stamps, accessories, and Decor Elements! That makes me sad.

But, those sad thoughts are immediately followed by excitement and anticipation over all of the new things to come in the new catalog, debuting June 1! I hope you’ll join my eager anticipation to see what’s new! Want to be the first to get that brand new catalog? Let me know you want one and I’ll add it to the catalog order I’ll place next week. The cost? Just $5.00 — which will be reimbursed with your first $25.00 order from the new catalog. Catalogs are always FREE for my club members…join Technique Club NOW and get yours for FREE!

Here are links to all of the retiring items! Grab your catalog and a highlighter and sit down with your favorite beverage. Have a good cry and then get busy writing up your order for all the things that have been on your Wish List, especially the ones that are discounted! Check out the My Digital Studio CDs that are available now on a deep discount! If you don’t have MDS, give it a FREE 30-day test drive! Don’t wait to place your order; accessories and Decor Elements are while supplies last…and some just might be gone by tonight! Stamps will be available until May 31. Order online or contact me to place your order; if I receive your order by 9 pm, I’ll place your order that same day.

RetiredStamps_0412_en-US

RetiredAvailability_en-US

RetiringDef_Decorative_en-US

I’ve got a Retirement Party this Sunday, April 29. Check out all the details by clicking on the Events button on the right. I hope you’ll join me for some fun creating with retiring favorites.

Until we meet again…STAMP FOR SANITY!

Kathy 

Leave a Reply

