Bye-Bye Occasions Mini!!

28 Apr

With all the hullabaloo over the retiring list and the eager anticipation of the new catalog, it’s easy to forget that the Occasions Mini Catalog is about to go bye-bye! April 30 is the last day to order from this awesome collection! No pressure! But, if you want something from this catalog and you haven’t placed your order yet, now would be a good time to do it. This catalog really is chock-full of great items. One of my favorites is the Mixed Bunch Stamp Set and another is the Blossom Punch. Both are featured in the cards here.

I also LOVE the greeting stamp set, Loving Thoughts. I’m certainly going to miss that Twitterpated Designer Series Paper (That’s why I got myself an extra pack!)! Okay, I’ll refrain from listing everything I love in this mini because I’d be listing everything in the mini! Decide what YOU love and place your order no later than April 30. Order online or get your order to me by email or phone by 9 pm and I’ll enter it that same night. Combine your must-have retiring items with your Occasions Mini Catalog order for the best value on shipping. Remember…if your order reaches $150 in product, you earn Hostess Benefits! WooHoo!

As always, let me know if you have any questions!

Until we meet again…STAY SANE STAMPIN’!

Kathy

Leave a Reply

