INK-REDIBLE NEWS!

3 Nov

Who: Stampin’ Up!
What: 10 FREE Stamp Pads
When: Now until December 16
Where: Wherever you are!
Why: DUH!!! It’s FREE!

How? There are two ways to get 10 free ink pads.

1.  Host a Stampin’ Up! event with at least $450 in sales and they’re yours  FREE…Value of stamp pads = $59.50 + 5.95 SH + tax (5% VA) = $68.72. WOWZER! Almost $70 value!!  Did I mention that this is in addition to the other Hostess Benefits you earn with a $450 party? Those would be $65 in hostess dollars and one half price item! How ’bout them apples?

2.  Take the leap and become a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator for $99! The demonstrator kit includes plenty of business supplies PLUS $125 of whatever Stampin’ Up! product you would like from either catalog or My Digital Studio downloads – and 10 FREE ink pads. I’d love to welcome you to my Group Therapy team of stampers! Did you know you can join my team no matter where in the US you live?

Either way you’re a winner – contact me or stop by my Online Store for more information.

Ready to do it? Get this! Host a $450 party. Then join as a demonstrator. Then host your first open house. That’s three sets of stamp! Regals, Subtles, and Brights! All are the new FFIP (Firm Foam Ink Pad)! Can I get a big WOOHOO!

I’m ready to do my part to help you earn FREE stamp pads! Contact me for more info or click on the Promotions tab here!

Until we meet again…stay sane stampin’!

Kathy

Leave a Reply

